Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

205 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana E.
Submitted 09/23/21
Waited an hour to see dr.
Mario B.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very happy with my visit
Linda A.
Submitted 09/17/21
Scheduler was professional.!
Kelsi F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Sanders was excellent. Very personable and clearly knowledgeable and experienced in my particular needs. The office staff was friendly and helpful.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Perim is a wonderful doctor. Caring, professional, and always to the point. He has always taken great care of me. The staff at GWOG is just as awesome!
Rob S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Once I got taken to the room, everything went ok, but it was 45 minutes after my appointment was scheduled.
Ihor H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional specialist.
Charles R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Told me next step to find out what is wrong
Tressa W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Sanders and his staff are very professional, and Dr Sanders takes a measured, careful approach to everything he does.
Karin A.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great service, frot desk is nice Dr Petruccelli very client oriented, explained everything well and was patient with me.
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/21/21
Pleasent experience. No problem from beginning to end.
Rolando V.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Sanders and the staff are always amazing and put a smile on my face. The staff make it worth coming back. Thank you
Anton S.
Submitted 08/17/21
All the staff and the doc were very pleasant and helpful! Felt I was in good hands.
Helga S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Smink is a very skilled and experience d surgeon. I trust his opinion without hesitation.
Doug T.
Submitted 08/03/21
I’ve been a patient for 20 yrs. Dr. P is the greatest! Great staff at Germantown location.
Mike J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr.Evans is very professional. He was able to describe every detail to me. He knew exactly what to look for and do. Very highly recommended!
Annette T.
Submitted 07/21/21
The entire practice is terrific. Dr. Evans first saw me with a broken hip in Sept. 2019- that was after I transported myself by ambo to Holy Cross from another hospital. The docs on call were fantastic and the practice sent 2 PA's to meet my ambo at the ER and escorted me all the way thru- even asking my husband if he needed anything! Dr. Evans did my surgery on Labor Day- he's been awesome the whole way thru. Kind, caring and professional. People can't believe I had a hip replaced.
Sylvia J.
Submitted 07/20/21
Service was prompt, friendly and very professional.
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Sanders is the best!!!
Henry R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Petrucelli Was thorough