Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I had a total knee replacement and can't stress enough how great Dr Nayfeh is. I had an excellent recovery and I highly recommend Dr Nayfeh . He has compassion and listens to any concerns a patient may have If I could give 10 stars I would!!
Shyamsunder V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
He is very experienced doctor and with smiling face talking calm quite
Lubna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Very kind, pleasant and helpful
Aamena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
A very efficient office with everyone having great bedside manners!
Bridget R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very professional! Easy getting in and out of office. Highly recommend this practice!
Steve O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very professional yet easy to talk with, and you are in and out.
Carolina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Petruccelli is the best. Great bedside manners and very knowledgeable. He listens to his patients and makes you feel better. I have a rare condition and he made sure to refer me to other physicians to make sure he was correct in the diagnosis. I truly appreciate his hard work and professionalism. Highly recommend this ortho.
Edward F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Petruccdlli, seemed knowledgeable and listened and asked good questions about my previous attempts to fix my plantar fasciitis. Would definitely recommend.
Constance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I was seen promptly. Treated with respect
CaroleLea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
I greatly appreciate that Dr Evans is always on time! He is also has a very kind demeanor and is willing to listen and answer any concerns or questions throughly. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
Brigitte T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I love that I'm not having to wait 30 or more minutes to be seen like other doctor offices. The staff and Dr. Sanders are very friendly and thorough.
Rob L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I felt like I had the medical staff's complete attention during my visit. That's not always the case, with doctors often having their hand on the doorknob, so to speak, as they bounce from room to room and patient to patient. Dr. Sanders' approach seems conservative, which is my preference.
Ashleigh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
DrWowk was very thorough and spent as much time as we wanted discussing our situation and next steps. Great bedside manner with my 17 year old daughter. Appreciated the time and attention!
Padma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr Smink as always was empathetic, thorough, kind. The best.
Mitchell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Knows his stuff. Doesn't let you get ahead of yourself. Makes sure you understand your physical condition and all options both pro and con.
Irving A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Evan's discussed his thoughts on my case including my pain and x-rays. He showed me my x-rays and explained them to me. He explained his recommendation. Great bedside manner!!!
Reid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Friendly. Thorough. On time. Accurate and honest.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Doctor explained x-ray results and posible treatments to alleviate the pain.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr.Guterman takes his time to explain the various treatments for my orthopedic issues. He is willing to answer all the questions that I present to him.
Kimberly W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
After MULTIPLE emails and texts confirming my appointment (which I showed the desk attendant), I was told when I walked in that there was NO RECORD of my appointment, and I could not see the doctor with whom I had scheduled the appointment. I could see a doctor I didn't know or come back in a month. Not sure why with proof of my appointment the other person was not bumped.