Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in Silver Spring, MD, Germantown, MD, & Rockville, MD

71 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Professional as well as informative.
Francis A.
Submitted 07/23/20
All went as expected.
Michelle F.
Submitted 07/16/20
Robert N.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Evans is both friendly and professional.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great. Dr examined me, listen to me and came up with a game plan.
Conor F.
Submitted 07/13/20
Quick easy and excellent care from Dr. Smink.
Gilbert Q.
Submitted 07/08/20
Took me on short notice and I was/ I'm very pleased with the professionalism, service and Dr Evans was very detailed in his explanations and my options. I'm Extremely happy with everyone who attended to me !!!
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/06/20
As always, Dr Sanders was professional, attentive & thorough. I recommend him highly!
Brock D.
Submitted 07/06/20
Great place that has a great staff and everything needed to give you proper answers and care
Betty P.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Smink is an outstanding doctor and very professional
Brian D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Quick patient care and fully understood problems I was having.
Jose L.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Sanders is a great doctor. The staff and nurses are very friendly.
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Francis T.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr.Sanders and his staff always perform excellent service.
Barbara C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Guterman is straight forward, realistic and encouraging. He explains situations well, is never patronizing and is patient & gives thorough answers to questions. The other office professionals are friendly, kind and thorough.
Angela R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Love this practice. I've been a customer for 15 years and keep coming back.
Deborah D.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Petruccelli was terrific- very thorough in his examination as well listening and asking all the right questions. The office computer system did not have my appt but the receptionist squeezed me into the appts for the day; the xray tech was terrific as well. I did not think too highly of the scribe/tech- no patient care skills, a little dismissive - automatically assumed it was just my lower back that was an issue even though I told him my right hip was bothering me. So had to have two different sets of xrays rather than all the xrays being done at the same time. It all worked out in the end. Thank you.
Nissrin E.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Sanders is a wonderful physician. He explained everything to me in detail and took the necessary time to answer all my questions. He made me feel at ease with the plan for surgery and recovery.
Van P.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Sander and the staffs were very friendly.
Casey C.
Submitted 05/18/20
He was very attentive and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Guterman to anyone I know.