Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

331 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose A.
Submitted 10/04/22
Doctor & medical assistant were good. One of the front desk women have a bit of attitude which makes the start of the appointment not start as good but overall ok.
Nichols P.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Kram is my favorite ortho specialist. He takes the time to make sure we understand the full extent of what’s going on and how to heal properly. Plus as a basketball coach and dad I have to respect the fact that he is a Magic Johnson fan!
WingKam L.
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent care provided by Dr. Kram and staff members.
Ava O.
Submitted 09/17/22
I had no problems getting a same day appointment for my daughter’s ankle injury. I made the appointment online, which was super easy. Dr. Wowk was knowledgeable, understanding, professional and personable. I would definitely recommend him as a provider.
Linda L.
Submitted 09/09/22
Great customer service and Dr Evan’s is very knowledgeable, answering all questions with patience.
Thomas N.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very helpful and open-minded concerning up-coming surgery
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Sanders is professional, efficient, and friendly. He went out of the way to accommodate my needs as a visitor from out of town, and he personally helped arrange a follow-up appointment for an MRI. The staff was outstanding!!
Michael J.
Submitted 08/29/22
Entire practice is patient focused! Dr. Sanders has treated my family for years - best orthopedist in the DC metro area. I would highly+++ recommend Dr. Sanders and GWOG.
Elliott D.
Submitted 08/29/22
Great service and easy if making appointments.
Annalise J.
Submitted 08/29/22
Patient, engages in discussions with the patient, provides clear next steps and associated reasons.
Jena S.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Perim knew what my problem was right away and asked good questions to determine and solve my back pain . His assistant TK was very kind and patient.
Christine B.
Submitted 08/23/22
He listened to my concerns and came up with a plan to get to root of the pain in my wrist
Vivian B.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. sanders is a caring physician.
Florine H.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great. Everybody was pleasant and I was in a good place.
Sophie A.
Submitted 08/10/22
I went to Dr. Petruccelli for a 2nd opinion on a sports related injury. I only wish I had seen him sooner! The appointment didn't feel rushed, he looked at ALL factors that may have caused the injury to occur in the first place, and we developed a clear plan for recovery. I truly felt like I was in great hands.
Nancye S.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Evan’s and the entire staff at GWOG are the best. I highly recommend them. I have been to several other groups and GWOG are hands down the best
Mira Y.
Submitted 08/05/22
너무도 친절하게 하나씩 아픈곳을 물러가면서 잘 해주어서 감사 하고 다른 친구에게도 알려주고 싶어요.
Robert F.
Submitted 07/31/22
I wasn't seen until 30 minutes after my appointment time. In the aftercare from my appointment, I'd tried to reach Dr. Guterman because I was only able to get a portion of my percocet prescription fulfilled and wanted to ensure that I didn't run out before seeing the Dr. again, but my requests for a refill prescription weren't followed up on by the practice.
Deborah P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Guterman performed successful hip replacement surgery for me in 2021. He put me at ease immediately with his professionalism, pleasant, caring personality and patience. He and the surgical coordinator, Lauren, were always very prompt in addressing my concerns.
Heba E.
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent