Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
441 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 441 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Attentive and provided pertinent info for improving condition…
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Well organized office and staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Evans was clear and concise in dealing with my situation. Definitely recommend!!
Shiliang Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Irvin Guterman did great jobs!
Suzana T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I love the doctor but had to wait almost 40 minutes after my appointment time to be seen.
Jody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Amazing Dr who actually takes time and understands his patients. His staff reflected the Dr’s personality
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr Lorbeer was patient and inquisitive and I never felt rushed. Great experience.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. Perim and staff were very professional and attentive.
Neel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Very professional. Not jumping the gun to surgery but going through interim steps to treatment and acceptable recovery and performance. I look forward to doing PT at their clinic. They have a great reputation for delivering effective care to their patients with skill and compassion.
Diego R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Good Dr and I’m getting better Thanks!!!
Anna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Got a very detailed second opinion on my knee problem.
Ella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Sanders was very personable and thorough. He directly involved my teenage daughter in how to recover and get back to playing. Would absolutely recommend him!
Marti Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Petruccelli is very thorough. Our experience with him has always been top notch. I honestly couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Taylor I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Good doctor and nice staff
Matthew R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
FAAOS Quick in and out, xray, wham bam thank you mam.
Suni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
So nice
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Guterman was patient with my questions and thorough with his answers.
Auxane B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
The registration works great, waiting time ok (1h wait time with appointment) The doctor and the nurse were great. I would appreciate having a prescription paper for the medication for the pain. The paper I got was not sufficient.
Jillian L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Likes Dr. Guterman
Reema I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Good doctors
Robert F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
My experience was good other than the fact that I was told at check in that my appointment was for 11am, even though I received numerous texts and emails confirming that it was for 10am, including one that morning. Fortunately the doctor was able to see me when I arrived at 10am.