Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

172 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan B.
Submitted 04/27/21
Good
Fatma S.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr .Perim great
Evelyn B.
Submitted 04/22/21
I have been a patient for several years and have been very happy with Dr. Kram and his staff. He is very thorough with is diagnosis and prognosis. He is supportive of what best fits the patient. I would highly recommend this office.
Susanna L.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very attentive doctor and pleasant staff.
Allison D.
Submitted 04/18/21
Always a good experience .
James B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Kram and the whole staff were excellent. I felt that I was in good hands. Very impressed.
Ron B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Guterman and his staff were very attentive and considerate with spending quality time with me. They took as much time as was necessary to discuss my issue and provided plan. I was never rushed and appreciated being treated as a person, not just a number to be moved through the process as quickly as possible. Very refreshing.
Berel G.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Guterman has terrific personal skills. He made me feel comfortable. He took an x-ray and found out where my pain was coming from.
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Guterman was thorough, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Great bedside manner.
Saurabh P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great Experience.
ZACHARIE T.
Submitted 04/07/21
Good experience
Rachel D.
Submitted 04/06/21
Outstanding doctor!
Susan L.
Submitted 04/05/21
Love Dr. Sanders and appreciate his time! Will definitely be back. I knocked off a star for being seen a half hour late :)
Lynda W.
Submitted 04/01/21
My experience with Dr. Petruccelli was excellent. I had a short wait in the waiting room and the examination room. Dr. Petruccelli was professional and knowledgeable.
Keren K.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Kram is thorough in his examination. He listens and has great bedside manner. Also, he is very knowledgeable of the condition that has been hampering me.
Lisa R.
Submitted 03/25/21
Staff were friendly and courteous and I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Evans was great - I didn’t feel like he was rushing through my appointment and made me feel comfortable.
William H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Efficient office; knowledgeable Doctor who took time to explain things well.
George P.
Submitted 03/18/21
I visited Dr Perim MD for left sciatica, had MRI, & scheduled for an epidural injection.
Benjamin H.
Submitted 03/16/21
First rate experience from booking an appointment, to checking in, to meeting with Dr., to follow up! Highly recommend!
Maria M.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Samuels is very thorough and still manages to explain things in a way that does not invite worry. He has a very holistic approach -- diet, stress levels, etc. -- which is also very refreshing.