Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
458 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Very friendly and thoughtful practice
Jae Sook L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
The doctor and the staff were friendly and provided a comfortable experience.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr Kram took his time and explained everything completely. The treat will continue. I am quite satisfied.
Lina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
I had the privilege of being treated by Dr. Gabriel Petruccelli for a shoulder injury, and I cannot speak highly enough of his expertise and care. From the moment I walked into his office, I was impressed by his professionalism and genuine concern for my well-being. Dr. Petruccelli took the time to thoroughly explain my condition and the treatment options available to me, ensuring that I fully understood the process ahead. His calm demeanor and reassuring approach immediately put me at ease, instilling confidence in his abilities as a surgeon. He was always accessible, promptly addressing any concerns or questions I had along the way. His attention to detail and dedication to my recovery were truly remarkable. When it came time for surgery, I had complete trust in Dr. Petruccelli's skills, and he exceeded all expectations. The procedure went smoothly, and I felt well-supported and informed every step of the way. During the post-operative period, Dr. Petruccelli continued to provide exceptional care, closely monitoring my progress and adjusting my treatment plan as needed. Overall, I cannot thank Dr. Petruccelli enough for his outstanding care and expertise. He is truly an exceptional orthopedic surgeon, and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of shoulder treatment.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very professional exam of my sore elbow. And a very conservative plan for recovery - for me, mostly time is needed for my tendons to heal. I was very happy with the visit and the practice. Thanks. DF
Wanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Petrucelli is excellent. He is thorough and cares for his patients.
Saraswati S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Petruccelli, is awesome provider. Took his time to do evaluation and treatment plan! Recommend
CAROL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Been seeing Dr. Sanders for a bunch of ailments for a long time. He always is professional, prompt, no nonsense, informative, and friendly. Would recommend highly.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Kram is very experienced and knowledgeable. He was very thorough in diagnosing my injury and prescribing a successful course of treatment.
Michele D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Perim is the best. Totally saved me when I had an accident. I cant thank him enough. Always kind, sincere, and considerate. I never feel nervous or anxious talking to him. I think thats because he is listening to my concerns. Thank you Dr. Perim!!
Rosie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Wonderful repoire. Friendly, knowledgeable and open to questions and concerns
Joshua Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Perrim listened to what my problem was and I felt like he understood what was bothering me. He came up with a plan to make sure I get better and helped me get some immediate pain relief.
Sun C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Yes, definitely I will recommend to everyone and satisfied my treatment!
Keith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Peteuccelli was fantastic. He spent a lot of time reviewing my films and explaining in detail my treatment options. It was clear that he treats all of his patients with great respect.
Piotr G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
As usual, Dr. Nayfeh was on time, very effective in the exam and prompt in diagnosis. He is an outstanding, highly knowledgeable, and energetic physician!
Roxanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Thorough, personable, discussed options!
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Sanders is a phenomal doctor plain and simple. He's extremely knowledgeable, has a fantastic bedside manner and is excellent at describing his diagnosis and presenting the options for treatment. When I leave an appointment with him I have a firm grasp on my issue, as well as timeline and options for treatment. I can't say enough great things about him.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Attentive and provided pertinent info for improving condition…
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Well organized office and staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Evans was clear and concise in dealing with my situation. Definitely recommend!!
Shiliang Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Irvin Guterman did great jobs!