Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

145 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard L.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Evans and his staff were courteous and thorough, and all of my questions were answered.
Madeline H.
Submitted 02/21/21
Everyone was amazing!
Sarah M.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great doc!
Mark P.
Submitted 02/19/21
The front person, check in nurse, and doctor's assistant were very polite. Dr. Petrucelli was extremely knowledgeable determining that my problem was likely a vascular issue and giving me a pathway to treatment by laying out specific doctors and the order in which I should see them.
Madeline H.
Submitted 02/18/21
Everyone was amazing!!
Shawn R.
Submitted 02/15/21
Incredibly informative and great experience with Dr Petruccelli
Mary Ellen D.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great care and the Dr was very knowledgeable. Great treatment plan.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Great practice.
Margaret O.
Submitted 02/09/21
The office staff and manager are very welcoming; it’s a treat to see them. Dr Guterman is extremely knowledgeable, talks through options, and very helpful in supporting decisions. Thank you!
Robert O.
Submitted 02/08/21
Check-in was easy. Was taken quickly to the exam room. Interview and actual visit were also completed quickly, but without being rushed.
Ryan B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Gabe takes the time to truly understand the best way forward for addressing injuries.
Natalie H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very little wait and personable doctor with good explanations
Kate W.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Smink is awesome.
Daryl D.
Submitted 01/29/21
Quick to the point. Understood my concerns and is addressing them!
Yong C.
Submitted 01/26/21
Very kind! Very professional!
Heather M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Everyone nice and visit was on time!
Nicholas T.
Submitted 01/22/21
I really appreciated the time Dr. Petruccelli took with my son. The first doctor he saw (different practice) had suggested a more aggressive treatment plan. Dr. Petruccelli talked us through the pro and cons and felt my son could get back to his activity level by doing PT. PT seems to be working well for him and so glad I didn't put my son through an unnecessary surgery with a very long recovery period during COVID.
Katherine T.
Submitted 01/18/21
Informative, patient in answering questions. Great to be able to have X-ray done onsite.
Rachel L.
Submitted 01/18/21
He’s good at explaining your diagnosis and treatment t options. He doesn’t mind answering questions, which is nice!
Monica D.
Submitted 01/12/21
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Evans & his entire staff!!!