Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

301 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan F.
Submitted 06/21/22
I was very pleased with the efficiently run office and especially with Dr. Sanders. He discussed options such as a cortisone shot and physical therapy, but didn't pressure me in any way. He was direct and pleasant. I definitely consider him a mensch.
Karen W.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Evans is knowledgeable and efficient. I always feel well taken care of within this practice.
Connor B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Evans knows the military health care system well which makes getting care on the civilian side as an active duty sailor much easier.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always pleasant and very thorough.
Wanda B.
Submitted 06/15/22
A great Practice!
Jonathan W.
Submitted 06/10/22
I always get super care at GWOG when I see Dr. Perim. He is simply the best. The staff is also professional and caring. Dr. Perim is the only orthopedic doctor to see when you have a problem.
Colleen R.
Submitted 06/04/22
I highly recommend Dr. Petrucelli. This week I was seen quickly, had x-rays taken, Dr Petruccelli listened to my symptoms & let me know options for treatment. He has a great 'bedside' manner & extensive knowledge of musculoskeletal issues - I'm an athletic 59 year old & have needed & sought treatment from Dr Petruccelli for various aches/pains over the past decade. I've also sent my husband, daughter & a son to see him.
Sarah F.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr, Evans is an amazing doctor! He answered all my questions and made me feel as comfortable as possible.
Clare S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Sanders is THE absolute best of the best. As a nurse, you have high expectations and he exceeds them all! His knowledge, skill, bedside manner, and GENUINE concern checks every box in what you are looking for in an orthopedic surgeon! I have referred him to many others and they are very impressed and agree with my opinion.
Donna M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Outstanding. Great listener.
Nakiya W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. P is an amazing clinician. He’s attentive, supportive and offers a wide range of treatment options. He’s been an amazing resource in keeping me on my feet as I’m an active marathoner and now, Amateur cyclist. Rest assured, he will take great care of you! Bonus: his staff is amazing!
Jeff C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Incredible bedside manor! He clearly cares about his patients and is very thorough. His reputation speaks for itself and would recommend him to my friends and family.
Yuliya M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great doctor.
Michael H.
Submitted 05/24/22
On time, answered all my questions.
YEON C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Professional; detailed;
Nancy C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Professional and thorough
Heather J.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Smink is always helpful and thorough and answers all questions.
Ruth M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Seen on time, questions addressed.
Carolina R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excelente
Donna P.
Submitted 05/07/22
The x ray person was great.