Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in Silver Spring, MD, Germantown, MD, & Rockville, MD

46 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyson K.
Submitted 03/27/20
Excellent, personalized attention as always!
Aaron H.
Submitted 03/24/20
Visit was smooth and felt informed about all things related to my visit.
Nadia J.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great
Jana L.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Petruccelli is a rockstar! I fell and chipped my left shoulder. Very clear explanations. Minor damage but major pain. Understanding that I’m also a cancer patient (cancer treatment working!), Oncologist doesn’t want me on narcotics due to possible dizziness and we do not want another fall! Dr. Petruccelli understood and none of his pain management (choices of low dose narcotics for my pain management) will work for me. Sigh. So he gave me over-the-counter suggestions of Tylenol & Ibuprofen. Seeing him again in 2weeks. And I know I’m in GREAT hands!!!
Allan R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr Perim worked relentlessly w/ our insurance to expedite an MRI necessary to locate the severe pain source. That is a 5 star effort!
Suzanne K.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr Kram is very thorough, knowledgeable and doesn’t rush through the appointments like many physicians do. I would and will recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 01/18/20
I appreciate the time that Dr. Smink takes to truly listen to you as a patient and not rush you through an appointment. He is both compassionate and knowledgeable while considering the “whole patient” when developing a treatment plan. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Smink for anyone who needs an orthopedist.
STEWART R.
Submitted 01/15/20
All went well
Ezio M.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Petruccelli is a very talented and attentive professional. He works with his always responsive skilled team. I felt taken care of 100% of the time and the result was completely satisfactory. I will refer to him in the future for any need in his field of expertise.
Lindsay S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Petruccelli has recently seen me for a broken arm and separately for my shoulder (when it rains, it pours). I appreciate his expertise, manner, good humor, and confidence in the treatment plan/options. That made such a difference in my own outlook and knowing the issue was solvable.
Kristina L.
Submitted 01/01/20
Wonderful, very knowledgeable, took time to hear what I had to say. Made me feel comfortable. Very professional. All the way around GREAT office
Aaron H.
Submitted 12/25/19
His knowledge and straightforwardness when consulting truly is reassuring and calming. Dr. Evans doesn’t give a sense of let’s get this visit over with.. any questions or concerns you may have during a visit will be addressed and not merely downplayed and brushed aside hence the reason I trust his judgment implicitly.
Dulce R.
Submitted 12/18/19
He always check me very well
Deborah S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Sanders always takes the time to explain the situation clearly and with patience!
SHELLY M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Guterman is always thorough, and concerned with his patients pain and discomfort. He goes out if his way to explain everything, and come up with a plan.
Charles W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Professional and on time
Joan C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Petrocelli was on time, well-informed, helpful, listened carefully, and was responsive. I would recommend him without reservation.
Jessica C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone was friendly. Not a lot of waiting time. Like that I did not have to fill out forms on a piece of paper.
Alex I.
Submitted 11/09/19
We feel so lucky to have Dr Petruccelli as our surgeon and care giver. Not only is he a great surgeon, he understands the needs of athletes and young adults and has an attentive and compassionate bedside manner. He is the best!!
John H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Everyone was very nice, helpful and caring.