Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in Silver Spring, MD, Germantown, MD, & Rockville, MD

23 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie K.
Submitted 10/14/19
Awesome
Teri W.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Evans and his staff were attentive and very helpful. his and their professionalism exceeds the typical patient experience through knowledge, flexibility and technology delivered. It was refreshing and removed any apprehension I was feeling.
Brian C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great appointment. Knowledgeable doctor and complety satisfies with my visit.
Danielle T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Quick to be seen, staff is friendly, good plan of action for my problem
Brooke G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great with teen athletes!
Martin R.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent!!!
Liz S.
Submitted 10/02/19
I have been going to your practice for well over 10 years. I have seen many doctors and so have my family members. I have been extremely pleased with everyone. The past 5 plus years we have been going to Dr. Petrucelli. He is wonderful. I have sought 2nd opinions from non local experts and Dr. Petrucelli’s diagnosis and recommend for healing has been spot on. No need to travel for the experts. He does not automatically advise surgery. Actually, that has never been his advise. There is a lot of competition with Orthopedics in this area but there no need to see anyone else. Thanks
Heather M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Little wait to be seen but courteous staff and all questions answered by physician
Therese O.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Perim is always pleasant, and very thorough. I’ll be back soon, after I have the mri done.
Xue L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Husain is very knowledgeable of my problem and take very good care of it.
Davina M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Perim listened thoroughly to my issues and responded to all of them. He came up with an immediate treatment plan and I feel very hopeful.
Margaret H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Perim is an excellent specialist in term of treatment and caring of his patient. In addition, the staff of nurses is professional and helpful. My deepest thanks!
Nakiya W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. P is thorough, caring, and maintains a stellar bedside manner. He performed surgery on my left knee in July 2018, and is not managing the care of both knees while I train for the NYC Marathon on behalf of Team For Kids. Race day is November 3. Words can’t express my gratitude for his commitment to get this seasoned runner back on her feet! Thanks Dr. P!
Lori H.
Submitted 09/10/19
I came in with a knee injury and felt very well cared for. Front desk staff let me sit immediately and brought me my forms to fill out. The X-ray tech was very conscientious of my pain. Dr. Evans took time to explain everything. All staff were compassionate.
Debbie S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Sanders was running on time (which has been my experience for the past several appointments) and really listens!
Tiffany P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Evans and the whole crew at GWOG are perfectly professional, efficient, knowledgeable and cordial. I’m recommend this office and staff for all your orthopedic needs.
Carl R.
Submitted 08/21/19
I've been going to Dr Petrucelli for 5 yrs now. He does an excellent job of explaining everything in a detailed manner. Will continue to utilize him for my current and future (hopefully none issues.
Sabrina E.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very pleasant office environment and friendly staff. My health concerns were listened to and follow-up with a specialist was scheduled immediately.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Smink was extremely professional and accommodating. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Peninah N.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Guterman did explain to me my condition. I appreciate that.