Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in Silver Spring, MD, Germantown, MD, & Rockville, MD

31 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Professional and on time
Joan C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Petrocelli was on time, well-informed, helpful, listened carefully, and was responsive. I would recommend him without reservation.
Jessica C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone was friendly. Not a lot of waiting time. Like that I did not have to fill out forms on a piece of paper.
Alex I.
Submitted 11/09/19
We feel so lucky to have Dr Petruccelli as our surgeon and care giver. Not only is he a great surgeon, he understands the needs of athletes and young adults and has an attentive and compassionate bedside manner. He is the best!!
John H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Everyone was very nice, helpful and caring.
Antonia F.
Submitted 11/07/19
He is good doctor very professional
Ronald P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Thorough review, easy to speak with, and very engaging during the consultation.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good Experience.
Julie K.
Submitted 10/14/19
Awesome
Teri W.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Evans and his staff were attentive and very helpful. his and their professionalism exceeds the typical patient experience through knowledge, flexibility and technology delivered. It was refreshing and removed any apprehension I was feeling.
Brian C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great appointment. Knowledgeable doctor and complety satisfies with my visit.
Danielle T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Quick to be seen, staff is friendly, good plan of action for my problem
Brooke G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great with teen athletes!
Martin R.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent!!!
Liz S.
Submitted 10/02/19
I have been going to your practice for well over 10 years. I have seen many doctors and so have my family members. I have been extremely pleased with everyone. The past 5 plus years we have been going to Dr. Petrucelli. He is wonderful. I have sought 2nd opinions from non local experts and Dr. Petrucelli’s diagnosis and recommend for healing has been spot on. No need to travel for the experts. He does not automatically advise surgery. Actually, that has never been his advise. There is a lot of competition with Orthopedics in this area but there no need to see anyone else. Thanks
Heather M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Little wait to be seen but courteous staff and all questions answered by physician
Therese O.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Perim is always pleasant, and very thorough. I’ll be back soon, after I have the mri done.
Xue L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Husain is very knowledgeable of my problem and take very good care of it.
Davina M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Perim listened thoroughly to my issues and responded to all of them. He came up with an immediate treatment plan and I feel very hopeful.
Margaret H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Perim is an excellent specialist in term of treatment and caring of his patient. In addition, the staff of nurses is professional and helpful. My deepest thanks!