Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

98 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ali S.
Submitted 10/26/20
The staff is super friendly, wait times are to a minimum. And Dr Petruccelli is fanstastic
Ryan S.
Submitted 10/23/20
He’s just the best. Great disposition and really makes you feel like he cares about your situation
Jennifer G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great first appointment. Exceeded expectations. Friendly and competent staff. Thorough, well-explained, and patient work-up.
Dawn R.
Submitted 10/20/20
excellent care
Michelle F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great - no complaints!
Linda S.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Petrucelli operated on my right wrist when I broke it ice skating. He's great. Go back anytime I injure myself.
DENNY T.
Submitted 10/09/20
The staff are very proffessional and helpful.
Nancy M S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Petruccelli ,as usual, was very understanding of my pain. He administered an injection and was quite helpful .He also answered questions about my future with my knee pain.
Kerry R.
Submitted 10/07/20
New office waiting & exam rooms are very nice and comfortable. Was in & out very quickly.
Joses J.
Submitted 10/01/20
Exhibited quality patient care, professionalism and empathy. Tremendous!
Adrian K.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Petruccelli was very professional and friendly, explained what he would be doing in a manner very easy to understand.
Ali S.
Submitted 09/21/20
We found GWOG after visiting several doctors about our daughters knee problems. Dr Petruccelli (along with the whole practice) have been terrific. They are caring, detail oriented and really care about my daughter & her future. I highly recommend Dr. Petruccelli and the practice for all your orthopedic needs.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great doctor! Dr. Sanders was thorough and provided patient education. He also did not hesitate to help figure out what is going on with my knee injury.
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/10/20
Attended to immediately and the doctor was on time
Beatris F.
Submitted 09/08/20
Quick, friendly, and well explained.
Colleen R.
Submitted 09/04/20
Courteous staff, I was quickly seen and Dr.Petrucelli took his time to listen to symptoms, had xrays taken & confirmed diagnosis. He then offered a couple of treatment options. I'm a repeat patient, various issues over several years. Great practice & doctor.
Evgen S.
Submitted 09/01/20
It was great.
Deborah P.
Submitted 08/29/20
I had an injection Friday afternoon and later that evening was in excruciating pain that sent me to the ER for relief. I spoke with the on-call doctor and 30 min later I got a late night call from Dr Petrucelli!! He spoke with the ER staff and checked in with me the next morning! His caring way is only one of the reasons I will NEVER use any other ortho!! He’s technically exceptional and really cares about his patients.
Monica M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Pleasant visit. Very nice Doctor to talk to
Penny W.
Submitted 08/28/20
My office visit was very pleasant and the doctor and staff where very professional.