Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
458 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaTonya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
The wait time was short, and the staff I'd efficient. DR. Evans has great bedside manner and he is great at explaining in laymen terms. I definitely recommend him as a doctor.
Raul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Gave me time to explain my symptoms, good listener and patient
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Entire staff is a joy to work with.
Terry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
It was a pleasure meeting with Dr Sanders. He listened to my issues. I look forward to my progress with Dr Sanders guidance.
Connie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Pleasant experience. Felt like I was respected
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Great Doctor!
Candace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I love how they have xray equipment in the office so I don't need to go elsewhere. I was able to get a diagnosis same day. Dr. Evans was straightforward and helped me to get on a good treatment plan after going over all my options. I feel comfortable moving forward.
Kyrstin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Best experience ever
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr evans was warm, friendly and thorough. my appointment was on time and office staff was super nice!
Gena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Beyond Amazing!
Gretel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I will go again this Friday
Andrew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great bed side manner and good experience
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Evans was personable and professional. He put me at ease immediately. The whole staff was amazing!
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful Service
Saisha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Excellent diagnosis and treatment...
Arturo U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
All I can say is Wow. Dr Sanders is an incredible doctor. Very understanding, intelligent, and empathetic. Have never met an orthopedic doctor like him.
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. P is an amazing doctor. He is intelligent, listens and explains possible problems and future next steps clearly. For three years now I have had pain in my leg and no one could figure out what was wrong. After seeing Dr. P, I finally have a plan! I am really grateful! Thank you!!
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Very professional and answered all of my concerns.
Rhonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
A friendly, fast and professional place to have your pains examined.
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Polite and great bedside mannere