Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Sanders is terrific!
Arthur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone is great.
Theresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Very happy with office visit. Staff is great,Dr Sanders is knowledgeable and has great patient compassion and treatment. This is a 5 star practice!
Ju-chen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Good Doctor and nurse!
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Well spoken, good bed-side-manner
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
I was satisfied with Dr.Sanders treatment and advice for continued care of my shoulder. This was my third visit for treatment and I will continue to be followed by him.
Kenneth P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Okay. 1-The assistant was good. 2= My Dr. doesn't want to rush things, in order to take the best route for treatment.
Juan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Good
Fatma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr .Perim great
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
I have been a patient for several years and have been very happy with Dr. Kram and his staff. He is very thorough with is diagnosis and prognosis. He is supportive of what best fits the patient. I would highly recommend this office.
Susanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Very attentive doctor and pleasant staff.
Allison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Always a good experience .
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Kram and the whole staff were excellent. I felt that I was in good hands. Very impressed.
Ron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Guterman and his staff were very attentive and considerate with spending quality time with me. They took as much time as was necessary to discuss my issue and provided plan. I was never rushed and appreciated being treated as a person, not just a number to be moved through the process as quickly as possible. Very refreshing.
Berel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Guterman has terrific personal skills. He made me feel comfortable. He took an x-ray and found out where my pain was coming from.
Jeffrey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Guterman was thorough, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Great bedside manner.
Saurabh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Great Experience.
ZACHARIE T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Good experience
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Outstanding doctor!
Susan L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Love Dr. Sanders and appreciate his time! Will definitely be back. I knocked off a star for being seen a half hour late :)