Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
My experience with Dr. Petruccelli was excellent. I had a short wait in the waiting room and the examination room. Dr. Petruccelli was professional and knowledgeable.
Keren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Kram is thorough in his examination. He listens and has great bedside manner. Also, he is very knowledgeable of the condition that has been hampering me.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Staff were friendly and courteous and I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Evans was great - I didn’t feel like he was rushing through my appointment and made me feel comfortable.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Efficient office; knowledgeable Doctor who took time to explain things well.
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
I visited Dr Perim MD for left sciatica, had MRI, & scheduled for an epidural injection.
Benjamin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
First rate experience from booking an appointment, to checking in, to meeting with Dr., to follow up! Highly recommend!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Samuels is very thorough and still manages to explain things in a way that does not invite worry. He has a very holistic approach -- diet, stress levels, etc. -- which is also very refreshing.
Sandi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
Gentle
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Great experience. Took me right at my appointment time with zero wait. Very satisfied.
Alken M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
My visit was very pleasant from walking in to exiting front and back staff make you feel realized Dr Evans explained everything in detail he’s on top of his profession overall very satisfied with my visit
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Great doctor. Takes time to listen
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Quick, straight forward, informative. Really knows his stuff
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Petrucelli is always straight forward and too the point. Nice too!
Kari P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
As usual, my experience with Dr. Sanders was great. I am a returning patient of Dr. Sanders because my previous experiences were great. He is skilled, competent and always reassuring!
Howard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Evans and his staff were courteous and thorough, and all of my questions were answered.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Great doc!
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
The front person, check in nurse, and doctor's assistant were very polite. Dr. Petrucelli was extremely knowledgeable determining that my problem was likely a vascular issue and giving me a pathway to treatment by laying out specific doctors and the order in which I should see them.
Shawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Incredibly informative and great experience with Dr Petruccelli
Mary Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Great care and the Dr was very knowledgeable. Great treatment plan.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Great practice.