Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
458 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Great practice.
Margaret O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
The office staff and manager are very welcoming; it’s a treat to see them. Dr Guterman is extremely knowledgeable, talks through options, and very helpful in supporting decisions. Thank you!
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Check-in was easy. Was taken quickly to the exam room. Interview and actual visit were also completed quickly, but without being rushed.
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Gabe takes the time to truly understand the best way forward for addressing injuries.
Natalie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Very little wait and personable doctor with good explanations
Kate W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Smink is awesome.
Daryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Quick to the point. Understood my concerns and is addressing them!
Yong C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Very kind! Very professional!
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Everyone nice and visit was on time!
Nicholas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
I really appreciated the time Dr. Petruccelli took with my son. The first doctor he saw (different practice) had suggested a more aggressive treatment plan. Dr. Petruccelli talked us through the pro and cons and felt my son could get back to his activity level by doing PT. PT seems to be working well for him and so glad I didn't put my son through an unnecessary surgery with a very long recovery period during COVID.
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Informative, patient in answering questions. Great to be able to have X-ray done onsite.
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
He’s good at explaining your diagnosis and treatment t options. He doesn’t mind answering questions, which is nice!
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Evans & his entire staff!!!
Geraldine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Kram was patient and kind. He explained the details of my spine degeneration in terms I could easily understand, and recommended treatment that got me back on my feet.
Dylan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Sanders is great - puts you at ease and let’s you know short and long term projections for recovery. Tests only when needed. Our whole family sees him.
Jill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Always a positive experience when I see Dr. Sanders.
Heather N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/21
After a bad fall, Dr. Kram was able to see me early the next day. He was sympathetic and caring. He checked in on me regularly throughout my rehab and recovery. I’ve recommended him to family members and friends, who have all experienced the same attentive care.
Phyllis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Sanders provided helpful information regarding nerve issues
Alexei Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Great group of doctors.
Vishal S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
easy to use and organized well