Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
458 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MALINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Petruccelli was very professional and his medical staff.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr petrocelli is a wonderful doctor . He makes you feel confident and assured. I appreciate that prior to going to surgery
Joses J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Perim operates with professionalism, empathy, interactive with his patients. He is awesome, second to none. J. Juddah
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr Petruccelli was very thorough with the exam and gave me a great explanation of my issue and what could happen if left without intervention. I recommend him highly.
Alan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
I was seen precisely on-time, and I was treated professionally and compassionately.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr Sanders is energetic, thoughtful, and caring with his patients. I highly recommend his medical care for someone with a knee or shoulder issue like I had.
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
The office staff was wonderful as always and Dr Evans was wonderful and very caring as well.
Greg P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Overall good experience.
Lynn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
All good. Dr. Perim is the best.
Franklin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Short wait, attentive and friendly service. Loved the fact that Dr. Petrucelli took so much time to explain things and answer all my questions as thoroughly as he did. Highly recommend him. He took his time to explain options to me and took a wholistic approach to my problem rather than automatically pushing for surgery.
Roy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Professional in all respects while providing helpful insight and options for treatment.
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Petruccelli was great. He was professional and caring. He took time to know me and explained my options. I feel confident in his treatment.
Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Typical excellent visit with Dr. Evans
Mary Jayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Guterman was amazing. He was very patient and explained everything so I could understand it. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The whole office had a very warm feel. Definitely patient friendly.
Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Petricelli was very patient and explained my son’s injury in terms that my son could understand.
Abby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/20
Always professional staff is helpful and easy to work with
Fonda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Sanders is a wonderful doctor. Extremely knowledgeable and shares valuable information. He is thorough in his assessment. All of The office staff are very personable. - An excellent office experience!!
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Perim and Dr Petrucelli are too notch. Dr Perim answered all my questions and called to check on me after surgery
Bryan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
It's always a great experience with Dr. Evans and the staff at Greater Washington Orthopedic Group in Silver Spring. 3 of our 4 family members have been patients of Dr. Evans. The staff are always very prompt, friendly, and professional when checking us in and there is rarely much of a wait to be seen. Dr. Evans always fixes what ails us and is a pleasure to work with. We also felt very safe -- COVID safe -- during an October 2020 visit.
Caleb H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Great