Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

128 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy R.
Submitted 11/24/20
Professional in all respects while providing helpful insight and options for treatment.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Petruccelli was great. He was professional and caring. He took time to know me and explained my options. I feel confident in his treatment.
Ann R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Typical excellent visit with Dr. Evans
Mary Jayne B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Guterman was amazing. He was very patient and explained everything so I could understand it. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The whole office had a very warm feel. Definitely patient friendly.
Antonio C.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Petricelli was very patient and explained my son’s injury in terms that my son could understand.
Abby B.
Submitted 11/15/20
Always professional staff is helpful and easy to work with
Fonda E.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Sanders is a wonderful doctor. Extremely knowledgeable and shares valuable information. He is thorough in his assessment. All of The office staff are very personable. - An excellent office experience!!
Martha H.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Perim and Dr Petrucelli are too notch. Dr Perim answered all my questions and called to check on me after surgery
Bryan R.
Submitted 10/30/20
It's always a great experience with Dr. Evans and the staff at Greater Washington Orthopedic Group in Silver Spring. 3 of our 4 family members have been patients of Dr. Evans. The staff are always very prompt, friendly, and professional when checking us in and there is rarely much of a wait to be seen. Dr. Evans always fixes what ails us and is a pleasure to work with. We also felt very safe -- COVID safe -- during an October 2020 visit.
Caleb H.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great
Ali S.
Submitted 10/26/20
The staff is super friendly, wait times are to a minimum. And Dr Petruccelli is fanstastic
Ryan S.
Submitted 10/23/20
He’s just the best. Great disposition and really makes you feel like he cares about your situation
Jennifer G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great first appointment. Exceeded expectations. Friendly and competent staff. Thorough, well-explained, and patient work-up.
Dawn R.
Submitted 10/20/20
excellent care
Michelle F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great - no complaints!
Linda S.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Petrucelli operated on my right wrist when I broke it ice skating. He's great. Go back anytime I injure myself.
DENNY T.
Submitted 10/09/20
The staff are very proffessional and helpful.
Nancy M S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Petruccelli ,as usual, was very understanding of my pain. He administered an injection and was quite helpful .He also answered questions about my future with my knee pain.
Kerry R.
Submitted 10/07/20
New office waiting & exam rooms are very nice and comfortable. Was in & out very quickly.
Joses J.
Submitted 10/01/20
Exhibited quality patient care, professionalism and empathy. Tremendous!