Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Guterman is straight forward, realistic and encouraging. He explains situations well, is never patronizing and is patient & gives thorough answers to questions. The other office professionals are friendly, kind and thorough.
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Love this practice. I've been a customer for 15 years and keep coming back.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Petruccelli was terrific- very thorough in his examination as well listening and asking all the right questions. The office computer system did not have my appt but the receptionist squeezed me into the appts for the day; the xray tech was terrific as well. I did not think too highly of the scribe/tech- no patient care skills, a little dismissive - automatically assumed it was just my lower back that was an issue even though I told him my right hip was bothering me. So had to have two different sets of xrays rather than all the xrays being done at the same time. It all worked out in the end. Thank you.
Nissrin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Sanders is a wonderful physician. He explained everything to me in detail and took the necessary time to answer all my questions. He made me feel at ease with the plan for surgery and recovery.
Van P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Sander and the staffs were very friendly.
Casey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
He was very attentive and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Guterman to anyone I know.
Bridget J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Sanders is the best-bar none! On time and on point! Thanks!
Alexandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Great.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Hussain is friendly, thorough and ensures his patients understand their medical plans. He communicates quickly with my physical therapist. If you unfortunately need a hand specialist/surgeon, seek out Dr. Hussain.
Wyatt G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
Love the online scheduling experience. Very easy to make appointments. Office was well-controlled for social distancing due to COVID-19. Dr. Sanders was easy to talk to, provided easy explanations of my son’s medical condition, and provided clear options for treatment. Will definitely return next time there’s a need
Antonio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
It was very efficient and comprehensive at the same time
Alyson K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Excellent, personalized attention as always!
Aaron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Visit was smooth and felt informed about all things related to my visit.
Nadia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Great
Jana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Petruccelli is a rockstar! I fell and chipped my left shoulder. Very clear explanations. Minor damage but major pain. Understanding that I’m also a cancer patient (cancer treatment working!), Oncologist doesn’t want me on narcotics due to possible dizziness and we do not want another fall! Dr. Petruccelli understood and none of his pain management (choices of low dose narcotics for my pain management) will work for me. Sigh. So he gave me over-the-counter suggestions of Tylenol & Ibuprofen. Seeing him again in 2weeks. And I know I’m in GREAT hands!!!
Allan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr Perim worked relentlessly w/ our insurance to expedite an MRI necessary to locate the severe pain source. That is a 5 star effort!
Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr Kram is very thorough, knowledgeable and doesn’t rush through the appointments like many physicians do. I would and will recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
I appreciate the time that Dr. Smink takes to truly listen to you as a patient and not rush you through an appointment. He is both compassionate and knowledgeable while considering the “whole patient” when developing a treatment plan. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Smink for anyone who needs an orthopedist.
STEWART R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
All went well
Ezio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Petruccelli is a very talented and attentive professional. He works with his always responsive skilled team. I felt taken care of 100% of the time and the result was completely satisfactory. I will refer to him in the future for any need in his field of expertise.