Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Petruccelli has recently seen me for a broken arm and separately for my shoulder (when it rains, it pours). I appreciate his expertise, manner, good humor, and confidence in the treatment plan/options. That made such a difference in my own outlook and knowing the issue was solvable.
Kristina L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
Wonderful, very knowledgeable, took time to hear what I had to say. Made me feel comfortable. Very professional. All the way around GREAT office
Aaron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/19
His knowledge and straightforwardness when consulting truly is reassuring and calming. Dr. Evans doesn’t give a sense of let’s get this visit over with.. any questions or concerns you may have during a visit will be addressed and not merely downplayed and brushed aside hence the reason I trust his judgment implicitly.
Dulce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
He always check me very well
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Sanders always takes the time to explain the situation clearly and with patience!
SHELLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Guterman is always thorough, and concerned with his patients pain and discomfort. He goes out if his way to explain everything, and come up with a plan.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Professional and on time
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Petrocelli was on time, well-informed, helpful, listened carefully, and was responsive. I would recommend him without reservation.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone was friendly. Not a lot of waiting time. Like that I did not have to fill out forms on a piece of paper.
Alex I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
We feel so lucky to have Dr Petruccelli as our surgeon and care giver. Not only is he a great surgeon, he understands the needs of athletes and young adults and has an attentive and compassionate bedside manner. He is the best!!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Everyone was very nice, helpful and caring.
Antonia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
He is good doctor very professional
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Thorough review, easy to speak with, and very engaging during the consultation.
Tiffany M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Good Experience.
Julie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Awesome
Teri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Evans and his staff were attentive and very helpful. his and their professionalism exceeds the typical patient experience through knowledge, flexibility and technology delivered. It was refreshing and removed any apprehension I was feeling.
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Great appointment. Knowledgeable doctor and complety satisfies with my visit.
Danielle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Quick to be seen, staff is friendly, good plan of action for my problem
Brooke G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Great with teen athletes!
Martin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent!!!