Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
449 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
This was my first time to an orthopedic practice. Front desk staff were very helpful. Dr Smink was very kind and professional. Will start PT soon at this location
Constance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Promptly seen, Thorough exam
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Great!
Leonard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr Guterman took his time and answered all my questions. Our conversation never felt rushed and he explained his rationale behind his recommendation.
Julia J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
I love dr evans and don’t like the office set up. Hard to find and long ramp to walk up on crutches.
Stephen G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Evans quickly but thoroughly examined my swollen wrist and the X ray taken at Patient First and confirmed the hairline fracture. He prescribed a wrist guard to be used for a month -- to be removed only when showering -- and asked to see me again at that time when he thought the injury would be healed. One thing I neglected to ask him was whether or not I would strain the injury by picking up objects with the injured wrist and also use it when kayaking as I planned to go in vacation the following week. If he could get back to me I would appreciate it.
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Guterman spent time assessing my injury and discussing options for treatment.
Bona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Guterman is very thorough and caring. He uses common sense and medical knowledge to assess what’s wrong and what the appropriate treatment needs to be. Didn’t have to wait too long to be seen. Online appointment scheduling is great and easy. Dr. Guterman also has a great sense of humor which I always appreciate. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Nayfeh Is a god send I had a total hip replacement surgery and it changed my life I actually feel 20 years younger Also his attention and care was beyond great during and after the process Thank you
Viraaj S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Less waiting time and doctor spent good time explaining everything. Thank you!
Caroline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Everyone from reception to Dr. Evans was great!
Carlos P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very professional staff. Patients should be attended in less time though. Not front desk but dr and doctor’s assistants.
Adam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Prompt knowledgeable and personable service that helped address my concerns.
OLUBUNMI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Perim is a wonderful doctor, he listens to you and he is very professional and cordial. I I definitely recommend him
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
One of the best orthopedic doctors in the medical field. Very knowledgeable, got right to the bottom of my problem with my right ankle and very pleasant. He will be my permanent Ortho Doctor!
Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Everyone was prompt and professional. Dr. Smink explained everything clearly. I got the information and assistance I needed.
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr. Nayfeh provided excellent care and expertise. Not only did he and his staff provide compassionate care and professionalism, they provided excellent customer service. I was able to get follow up appointments quickly and I never waited for extended periods of time in the waiting room and I was never treated like a number. The firm is a positive example of how healthcare can provide service excellence.
Justin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Easy and informative. Got a good plan to move forward.
VICKI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Fine