Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

319 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very friendly
Paula C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Friendly and courteous staff all around. Was both very satisfied and confident in Dr Sanders knowledge and care of my surgery. Thank you!
Suzanne W.
Submitted 04/18/22
I had a wonderful experience at Greater Washington Orthopedist Group. Dr. Sanders was great and has an excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend this practice.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Petruccelli is kind and patient. Everyone is respectful. Convenient location.
Catherine S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very professional and very efficient
Alice W.
Submitted 04/15/22
I had a very pleasant experience. The staff was very helpful and I felt thst I had made a good selection in choosing Dr. GUTTERMAN.
Rayan M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Booking an appointment was super easy, I used the online portal. I chose the provider and the the time slot and I was able to get it. Filled the paper work needed online as well. Dr. Perim was able to take X-rays right away for my back to make the correct diagnostic. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to provide an injection for the area of discomfort right away. Highly recommend Dr. Perim and this place.
Lewis G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very thorough exam, and on time
Tracie M.
Submitted 04/12/22
I felt that they cared and Dr. Korboi will actually listen.
Matt N.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great
Alice W.
Submitted 04/05/22
It was very pleasant and I felt very comfortable and encouraged that my condition would improve.
Janet L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Kram had reviewed my chart prior to our appointment, answered all my questions and was thorough in his explanations.
Donna R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Good because manner, takes time to discuss concerns, pleased with visits
Rachael T.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very good experience overall. Dr. Perim's assistant and secretary were both incredibly kind, patient, and helpful. Dr. Permin was very knowledgeable and efficient in his examination. My only minor complaint is that I felt somewhat rushed during the exam and would have liked some time to ask additional questions.
Thomas A.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Smink listens to your experience and provides excellent input and all the options for treatment. I am an active older adult and I have been his patient for years as I have incurred various sports injuries. Under his care my injuries have always healed and I have been able to continue to be active.
Emma P.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very friendly and accommodating office staff and Dr. Sanders is always very patient and thorough.
Shaun M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Everyone was very personable and knowledgeable. Would recommend Dr. Sanders and his team anytime. Shaun
Michael H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Everything went great, but for the mass of paperwork to manually fill out. You should consider have fillable forms online.
Anastasia P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Kindness from the front desk all the way through to X-Ray and Dr. sanders
Mario G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Doc is great and helpful