Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

98 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ezio M.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Petruccelli is a very talented and attentive professional. He works with his always responsive skilled team. I felt taken care of 100% of the time and the result was completely satisfactory. I will refer to him in the future for any need in his field of expertise.
Lindsay S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Petruccelli has recently seen me for a broken arm and separately for my shoulder (when it rains, it pours). I appreciate his expertise, manner, good humor, and confidence in the treatment plan/options. That made such a difference in my own outlook and knowing the issue was solvable.
Kristina L.
Submitted 01/01/20
Wonderful, very knowledgeable, took time to hear what I had to say. Made me feel comfortable. Very professional. All the way around GREAT office
Aaron H.
Submitted 12/25/19
His knowledge and straightforwardness when consulting truly is reassuring and calming. Dr. Evans doesn’t give a sense of let’s get this visit over with.. any questions or concerns you may have during a visit will be addressed and not merely downplayed and brushed aside hence the reason I trust his judgment implicitly.
Dulce R.
Submitted 12/18/19
He always check me very well
Deborah S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Sanders always takes the time to explain the situation clearly and with patience!
SHELLY M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Guterman is always thorough, and concerned with his patients pain and discomfort. He goes out if his way to explain everything, and come up with a plan.
Charles W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Professional and on time
Joan C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Petrocelli was on time, well-informed, helpful, listened carefully, and was responsive. I would recommend him without reservation.
Jessica C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone was friendly. Not a lot of waiting time. Like that I did not have to fill out forms on a piece of paper.
Alex I.
Submitted 11/09/19
We feel so lucky to have Dr Petruccelli as our surgeon and care giver. Not only is he a great surgeon, he understands the needs of athletes and young adults and has an attentive and compassionate bedside manner. He is the best!!
John H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Everyone was very nice, helpful and caring.
Antonia F.
Submitted 11/07/19
He is good doctor very professional
Ronald P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Thorough review, easy to speak with, and very engaging during the consultation.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good Experience.
Julie K.
Submitted 10/14/19
Awesome
Teri W.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Evans and his staff were attentive and very helpful. his and their professionalism exceeds the typical patient experience through knowledge, flexibility and technology delivered. It was refreshing and removed any apprehension I was feeling.
Brian C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great appointment. Knowledgeable doctor and complety satisfies with my visit.
Danielle T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Quick to be seen, staff is friendly, good plan of action for my problem
Brooke G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great with teen athletes!