Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

319 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Promptly taken to a room after checking in. Staff and Dr Guterman were professional and courteous. Next steps were explained throughout the visit and the entire experience was efficient.
Katharine R.
Submitted 03/02/22
From the minute I walked in I knew I was in good hands. Front desk was organized, and very pleasant. Medical assistant listened and did not make me feel rushed. Xray technician was efficient and gentle and Dr Petruccelli puts you at ease, knows exactly what he’s doing and is a fantastic doctor. I’m the third member of my family who is a patient. Consistently good care.
Joanne L.
Submitted 03/02/22
This practice is clearly busy but we’ll organized, friendly, and efficient. Nurses I interacted with have good people skills. Doctor was attentive and also has good people skills.
Paul W.
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone was nice and informational and the office was very efficient.
Jefffey B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Always willing to speak with youLike his demeanor with you and as a patient. Usually I am in and out with little to no time waiting.
Leah A.
Submitted 02/23/22
He was very efficient! He was able to diagnose me immediately.
Maureen M.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very friendly staff and a quick visit that included X-rays. Dr. Sanders is awesome.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/21/22
Fast, friendly, professional, caring
IGOR A.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very nice people and very nice service
John S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Clear, succinct and sensitive information from Dr. Evans. Getting his phone number is awesome!
Megan P.
Submitted 02/07/22
Every time I come to see Dr. Perim I have to wait at least one hour in the exam room until I see him. It’s very hard as I had to go back to work
James A.
Submitted 02/02/22
Timely visit, provided good information to move forward.
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 02/02/22
The staff was very nice, attentive, and professional
Mason S.
Submitted 02/02/22
Little bit long of a wait time but the checkup went smooth and quickly
Wendy H.
Submitted 02/01/22
Just love Dr. P. !!! He is wonderful and realistic and all around nice person
Laura R.
Submitted 01/31/22
I like Dr Guterman’s bedside manor. I have allergies he has had to work around & he has been very patient snd good natured about it.
Ashley K.
Submitted 01/29/22
Easy to schedule an appointment online. Very convenient that I could be seen and get x-rays in-house. Dr. Wowk was pretty attentive, if not a bit rushed. Overall, better experience than other practices I’ve tried.
Neha P.
Submitted 01/26/22
Good practice
Janice B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very caring and compassionate Dr. He takes time to listen to you.
Michelle B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very nice, helpful appointment