Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
449 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Guterman was very professional and changed his recommendations for my treatment timeline after seeing my x-rays.
Frances J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Paid attention to what I said. Gave me choices of possible treatment sand respected my choice. Good experience
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr. Evans and Maddie Ferrer are both very kind, accommodating and attends to the patient’s need promptly. Not to forget, he’s an excellent surgeon.
Rodney M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Over an hour wait time today was a bit out of the ordinary. Did the office overbook?
Emma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Sanders has been my physician for many years. He is an exceptional physician and has an exceptional bedside manner. I would not hesitate to refer him.
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Great facility and the staff really put me at ease.
Claire N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
I canceled this appointment. Butter scheduling company needs to go
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
I've been a patient of Dr Nayfeh for tge last 2 years . I needed a knee replacement and he had such great reviews , so I chose him .Excellent surgery and recovery . He's tge absolute best!!
Todd N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
The best Dr. Gutterman and all the staff are the best
Adetutu O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Satisfactory service
Yu-JIhng P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Doc is nice and answer all my questions
Adetutu O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
The service was excellent. I was well attended to
Omar T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Took his time with me to understand and act on my condition, very impressive.
Jason V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Fantastic. Dr. Sanders was great.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
The absolute best Orthopedic Dr ! Caring , wonderful Dr . I had a full left knee replacement and my recovery was amazing!! I've seen him for other joint problems ....He is excellent !! I highly recommend him
Margot F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Perim was very Informative and caring.
Marilyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Petruccelli listened to all my concerns and took the time to answer everything.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Guterman is a caring and very competent doctor.
Megan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great service, listened to me, and would definitely recommend.
Vladimir T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very experience and friendly doctor.