Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
458 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adetutu O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
The service was excellent. I was well attended to
Omar T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Took his time with me to understand and act on my condition, very impressive.
Jason V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Fantastic. Dr. Sanders was great.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
The absolute best Orthopedic Dr ! Caring , wonderful Dr . I had a full left knee replacement and my recovery was amazing!! I've seen him for other joint problems ....He is excellent !! I highly recommend him
Margot F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Perim was very Informative and caring.
Marilyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Petruccelli listened to all my concerns and took the time to answer everything.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Guterman is a caring and very competent doctor.
Megan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great service, listened to me, and would definitely recommend.
Vladimir T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very experience and friendly doctor.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
No waiting. Appointment time kept. Dr. Smink answered all my questions as usual. Gave me his full attention without me feeling rushed and gave me instructions needed after Cortisone injection in my knee.
Ellen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr. Sanders and his staff are great. They were very efficient and helpful. I highly recommend this practice.
Traci B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Samuels is great, very helpful!
Nicholas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
reception good, honored appointment time within 5 minutes, nurse assistant very professional, Dr. Petruccelli is 10 out of 10. Asked me alot of questions regarding this issue and other joint issues/surgeries/ outcomes, and gave me 4 options for treatment and we discussed each one with plusses/minuses . I would not hesitate to recommend his practice to anyone.
Erica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr. Evans was very knowledgeable, thorough, and patient.
Francis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Sanders and his staff are professional and highly qualified.
Joana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
It was a great experience
Matthew S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Felt rushed. Would be nice to know and see xrays and me I results
Mitch J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr Guterman is fantastic!
Nancye S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
I was taken on time, the dr listened to what I had to say and we decided together on a game plan. The staff & Drs here are excellent!
Sydney K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Great experience