Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

319 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Always a great experience when I come in to see Dr. Sanders. Clean atmosphere and great staff!
LaTonya A.
Submitted 01/12/22
The wait time was short, and the staff I'd efficient. DR. Evans has great bedside manner and he is great at explaining in laymen terms. I definitely recommend him as a doctor.
Raul P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Gave me time to explain my symptoms, good listener and patient
Charles B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Entire staff is a joy to work with.
Terry A.
Submitted 01/04/22
It was a pleasure meeting with Dr Sanders. He listened to my issues. I look forward to my progress with Dr Sanders guidance.
Connie G.
Submitted 12/22/21
Pleasant experience. Felt like I was respected
David A.
Submitted 12/21/21
Great Doctor!
Candace M.
Submitted 12/20/21
I love how they have xray equipment in the office so I don't need to go elsewhere. I was able to get a diagnosis same day. Dr. Evans was straightforward and helped me to get on a good treatment plan after going over all my options. I feel comfortable moving forward.
Kyrstin I.
Submitted 12/16/21
Best experience ever
Nicole B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr evans was warm, friendly and thorough. my appointment was on time and office staff was super nice!
Gena S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Beyond Amazing!
Gretel K.
Submitted 12/13/21
I will go again this Friday
Andrew F.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great bed side manner and good experience
Stephen M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Evans was personable and professional. He put me at ease immediately. The whole staff was amazing!
Ronald C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful Service
Saisha N.
Submitted 11/14/21
Excellent diagnosis and treatment...
Arturo U.
Submitted 11/09/21
All I can say is Wow. Dr Sanders is an incredible doctor. Very understanding, intelligent, and empathetic. Have never met an orthopedic doctor like him.
Melissa A.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. P is an amazing doctor. He is intelligent, listens and explains possible problems and future next steps clearly. For three years now I have had pain in my leg and no one could figure out what was wrong. After seeing Dr. P, I finally have a plan! I am really grateful! Thank you!!
Robin W.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very professional and answered all of my concerns.
Rhonda R.
Submitted 11/02/21
A friendly, fast and professional place to have your pains examined.