Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
458 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
After MULTIPLE emails and texts confirming my appointment (which I showed the desk attendant), I was told when I walked in that there was NO RECORD of my appointment, and I could not see the doctor with whom I had scheduled the appointment. I could see a doctor I didn't know or come back in a month. Not sure why with proof of my appointment the other person was not bumped.
Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Petruccelli solved my problem and we had a great conversation while he treated me.
Natasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I love the staff here! Down to earth yet professional.
Beverly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Good
Sherelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr Perim very patient and great bed side manner. Expert in epidural injection for pain of my serve back injury.
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very caring and concerned with his patient. Dr. Smink really takes the time to assess the situations and gives a reasonable remedy or solutions to improve the patient situation.
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
So far so good.
Jose A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Doctor & medical assistant were good. One of the front desk women have a bit of attitude which makes the start of the appointment not start as good but overall ok.
Nichols P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Kram is my favorite ortho specialist. He takes the time to make sure we understand the full extent of what’s going on and how to heal properly. Plus as a basketball coach and dad I have to respect the fact that he is a Magic Johnson fan!
WingKam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent care provided by Dr. Kram and staff members.
Ava O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I had no problems getting a same day appointment for my daughter’s ankle injury. I made the appointment online, which was super easy. Dr. Wowk was knowledgeable, understanding, professional and personable. I would definitely recommend him as a provider.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Great customer service and Dr Evan’s is very knowledgeable, answering all questions with patience.
Thomas N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very helpful and open-minded concerning up-coming surgery
ELIZABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Sanders is professional, efficient, and friendly. He went out of the way to accommodate my needs as a visitor from out of town, and he personally helped arrange a follow-up appointment for an MRI. The staff was outstanding!!
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Entire practice is patient focused! Dr. Sanders has treated my family for years - best orthopedist in the DC metro area. I would highly+++ recommend Dr. Sanders and GWOG.
Elliott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Great service and easy if making appointments.
Annalise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Patient, engages in discussions with the patient, provides clear next steps and associated reasons.
Jena S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Perim knew what my problem was right away and asked good questions to determine and solve my back pain . His assistant TK was very kind and patient.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
He listened to my concerns and came up with a plan to get to root of the pain in my wrist
Vivian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. sanders is a caring physician.