Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
458 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great. Everybody was pleasant and I was in a good place.
Sophie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I went to Dr. Petruccelli for a 2nd opinion on a sports related injury. I only wish I had seen him sooner! The appointment didn't feel rushed, he looked at ALL factors that may have caused the injury to occur in the first place, and we developed a clear plan for recovery. I truly felt like I was in great hands.
Nancye S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Evan’s and the entire staff at GWOG are the best. I highly recommend them. I have been to several other groups and GWOG are hands down the best
Mira Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
너무도 친절하게 하나씩 아픈곳을 물러가면서 잘 해주어서 감사 하고 다른 친구에게도 알려주고 싶어요.
Robert F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
I wasn't seen until 30 minutes after my appointment time. In the aftercare from my appointment, I'd tried to reach Dr. Guterman because I was only able to get a portion of my percocet prescription fulfilled and wanted to ensure that I didn't run out before seeing the Dr. again, but my requests for a refill prescription weren't followed up on by the practice.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Guterman performed successful hip replacement surgery for me in 2021. He put me at ease immediately with his professionalism, pleasant, caring personality and patience. He and the surgical coordinator, Lauren, were always very prompt in addressing my concerns.
Heba E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Great service and professionalism Thank you.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent care
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always in time and compassionate
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Attentive, Succinct and Informative
Marla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Supportive, friendly, and knowledgeable Dr and staff.
Dimitrios R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Easy check-in. Thorough appointment. Would definitely recommend.
Vanessa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
On time and thorough
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Guterman was great. He took his time and listened to me. I’m very unhappy about not being able to get in touch with him, but this is NOT his fault. I consistently get directed to a number with an answering machine. VERY FRUSTRATING.
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great experience. On time, Thorough, Exceptional bedside manner... Highly recommend..
Shawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Quick and helpful
Joan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I was very pleased with the efficiently run office and especially with Dr. Sanders. He discussed options such as a cortisone shot and physical therapy, but didn't pressure me in any way. He was direct and pleasant. I definitely consider him a mensch.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Evans is knowledgeable and efficient. I always feel well taken care of within this practice.
Connor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Evans knows the military health care system well which makes getting care on the civilian side as an active duty sailor much easier.