Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA

Orthopaedics located in SILVER SPRING, MD, GERMANTOWN, MD, & Rockville, MD

319 total reviews

Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater Washington Orthopaedic Group PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWARD R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Polite and great bedside mannere
Isaac H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great
John M.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Petruccelli and his staff did a great job with my surgery.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very professional. Everyone was friendly and I felt very comfortable.
Thamar G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great staff and Dr. Sanders as always was very professional and quick to explain my options.
Cathy W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent, thank you!
Young L.
Submitted 10/12/21
He's very nice and made me feeling very comfortable. Thank you very much.
Emily C.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Sanders was very nice and explained everything. In the past doctors have just told me to lose weight to fix knee pain but dr. Sanders didn’t even mention that which was a pleasant surprise. Would def recommend him to anyone who needs an orthopedic doc. Also I was in and out quickly, including filling out new patient forms and getting X-rays.
Lizette P.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Sanders was on time, concerned, concise, and professional.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 10/08/21
Professional, knowledgeable and outstanding bedside manner!
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/04/21
For 8:30 the lady at the front desk was helpful and professional, the aide that asked me questions was the same . She could have spoken a little louder to get her words through the mask .Dr.P has a very relaxed and professional manner . He explained what we were going to get accomplished. He was very helpful in describing what my injury was and what my options would be . He made a great first impression
Andrea K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great Doctor!! Staff was helpful and friendly!
Jan-Paul K.
Submitted 10/01/21
The staff all seemed to take care of their patients very well I know that I was treated very well
Dottie S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Smink and staff are very professional and kind.
Dana E.
Submitted 09/23/21
Waited an hour to see dr.
Mario B.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very happy with my visit
Linda A.
Submitted 09/17/21
Scheduler was professional.!
Kelsi F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Sanders was excellent. Very personable and clearly knowledgeable and experienced in my particular needs. The office staff was friendly and helpful.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Perim is a wonderful doctor. Caring, professional, and always to the point. He has always taken great care of me. The staff at GWOG is just as awesome!
Rob S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Once I got taken to the room, everything went ok, but it was 45 minutes after my appointment was scheduled.